The summer holiday about me

Hello everyone,I am back.Today I will talk about my summer holiday.Like me,everybody in the world all have time to break in summer.In summer we can do a lot of things like hang out with friends,go vcation or maybe you can stay home and play game all the summer.I guess everyone like this season also me.In these day,I sometimes go vacation with my parents and go abroad like Singapore,Chinese or we just stay in VN and have fun.Without enjoy the holiday with fun things,I am staying home and studying,practice for the the new year school.You can do a lot of things at he holiday,don’t wasting your time and relax,prepare for study ok.Good luck.

Leave a Reply

